Soft creamy taste and the aroma of forest mushrooms will completely quench your hunger.

Today, when the street is chilly and dank, I want to share a recipe for a nutritious thick mushroom cream soup with chicken. He will warm, nourish, fill with energy and cheer up, because a well-fed person is always kinder. A rich taste of mushrooms with cream, a lot of easily digestible protein - that's what makes this recipe so special.

Aromatic mushroom cream soup, a recipe and a photo from potionsquirrel.ru

Mushroom soup recipes with chicken

If you went to my section of soups, you probably noticed that mashed potatoes and cream soups dominate. This is not accidental. Yes, I love them very much. But there is also a whole story. It was in sunny hot Italy, where on the final day of rest the husband managed to get into a bicycle accident on a cycling track. I was not with him at that moment. I'll skip the details of finding a hospital in another city. I will only say that any misadventures abroad are doubly more terrible. After many hours in the hospital, X-ray and CT, the diagnosis was "multiple fractures of the lower jaw." And this means that you can not load it with food.

The operation was already done in Russia. The surgeons collected jaws from more than 20 fragments. They said not to chew for a month. It was here that we had to include our culinary fantasy to the maximum, so that the dishes were varied, hearty (many with a broken jaw can not eat) and tasty (otherwise quite melancholy). You might think that it was enough just to shove any dish into the blender, then no. You can not imagine what a muck borscht-puree or chopped chicken soup. So in one day a recipe of mushroom cream soup with chicken was born.

Mushroom cream soup with chicken, recipe and photo from potionsquirrel.ru

How to Make Mushroom Cream Soup

A really delicious mushroom soup will only be if the forest mushrooms participate in its preparation. Only they will give the dish a unique flavor and bright taste. Mushrooms can be taken fresh, frozen or dried. I usually always keep a can of dried. They give a more intense forest smell than fresh ones, and a few bites are enough for the broth.

If you cook with fresh mushrooms, do not forget to wash and clean them beforehand. Boil the mushrooms, for example, you need at least half an hour. Do not forget to remove the foam from the surface of the broth. In the company to the dried you can safely take champignons. When mushrooms are ready, you can add additional ingredients. I have chicken breasts and potato cubes. You can limit one potato. At the very end, when the dish is completely ready and you grind all the ingredients in the puree, the time will come for the cream. Never add them at the beginning or middle of the process.

Nutritious and tasty mushroom cream soup with chicken from potionsquirrel.ru

Мягкий сливочный вкус и аромат лесных грибов полностью утолят ваш голод.

Сегодня, когда на улице зябко и промозгло, хочу поделиться рецептом питательного густого грибного крем-супа с курицей. Он согреет, накормит досыта, зарядит энергией и поднимет настроение, потому что сытый человек всегда добрее. Насыщенный вкус грибов со сливками, много легко усвояемого белка – вот то, что делает этот рецепт таким особенно замечательным.

Ароматный грибной крем-суп, рецепт и фото от potionsquirrel.ru

Рецепт грибного супа-пюре с курицей

Если вы заходили в мой раздел супов, то наверняка заметили, что пюре и крем-супы доминируют. Это не случайно. Да, я их очень люблю. Но тут также кроется целая история. Дело было в солнечной жаркой Италии, где в заключительный день отдыха муж умудрился попасть в аварию на велосипеде на вело трассе. Меня с ним в этот момент не было. Опущу детали поиска больницы в другом городе. Скажу лишь, что любые злоключения за границей вдвойне страшнее. После многих часов в госпитале, рентгена и КТ диагноз «множественные переломы нижней челюсти». А это значит, что нагружать ее пищей нельзя.

Операцию делали уже в России. Хирурги собирали челюсть по крупицам из более чем 20 осколков. Сказали не жевать месяц. Вот тут-то и пришлось включить на максимум свою кулинарную фантазию, чтобы блюда были разнообразными, сытными (много со сломанной челюстью не съешь) и вкусными (иначе совсем тоскливо). Вам может показаться, что достаточно было просто запихнуть в блендер любое блюдо, то нет. Вы не представляете, какая гадость борщ-пюре или измельченный куриный суп. Так в один день появился на свет рецепт грибного крем-супа с курицей.

Грибной крем-суп с курицей, рецепт и фото от potionsquirrel.ru

Как приготовить грибной крем-суп

По-настоящему вкусным грибной суп будет только в том случае, если в его приготовлении участвуют лесные грибы. Только они придадут блюду неповторимый аромат и яркий вкус. Грибы можно брать свежие, замороженные или сушеные. Я обычно всегда держу про запас банку сушеных. Они дают более интенсивный лесной запах, чем свежие, также для бульона достаточно нескольких кусочков.

Если вы готовите из свежих грибов, не забудьте их предварительно помыть и почистить. Варить белые грибы, к примеру, нужно не менее получаса. Не забывайте снимать с поверхности бульона пенку. В компанию к сушеным можно смело брать шампиньоны. Когда грибы будут готовы, можно добавлять дополнительные ингредиенты. У меня это кусочки куриной грудки и кубики картофеля. Можно ограничиться одной картошкой. В самом конце, когда блюдо будет полностью готово и вы измельчите все компоненты в пюре, придет время для сливок. Никогда не добавляйте их вначале или середине процесса.

Питательный и вкусный грибной крем-суп с курицей от potionsquirrel.ru