You can call me lazy, but if I can unload myself, I will certainly do it. That is why I have in my kitchen a lot of all sorts of devices designed to save time and effort. Today will be a very simple recipe for cottage cheese casserole in a slow cooker. Airy, tender, not cloying and very appetizing!

Fluffy rosy casserole freshly from the slow cooker

Recipe for cottage cheese casserole in a slow cooker

How does this casserole recipe differ from hundreds of others and why should you try it? First, there is no gluten in it. Flour will take rice, it works great with cottage cheese. For an airy most tender casserole, you need only 50 grams per 400 gr of curd. For more dense, increase the amount to 80 gr. If you like the texture, more like cheesecakes, take 100 grams.

Secondly, there is almost no sugar. Total 30 gr, and this is not considered. Raisins are used as the main sweetener. I have a mixture of large black and white kish-misha. If you do not want any sugar at all, feel free to take honey. Two tablespoons enough. An alternative to raisins can serve dates, dried cranberries or cherries.

Well, in conclusion, I will say that all the cooking takes 50 minutes. Of these, you work 10, and provide the rest to do the slow cooker. The recipe is suitable for any model. The main thing - the presence of the function of baking or the possibility of a similar mode. And do not forget to make a “French shirt” so that your curd casserole turns out to be ruddy and easily go out of the bowl.

Excellent with a glass of warm milk.

Question-answer to the recipe for cottage cheese casserole

In which crock-pot cooked casserole on the photo?

I have the simplest model of multicooker Panasonic. In it, I cook any casseroles and biscuits. The minimum baking time 40 minutes, usually stand completely for the products of cottage cheese. The function "Baking" is in all modern models from Polaris to Redmond.

I do not have rice flour, which one to take?

Rice flour absorbs well the liquid that is released from the curd, so it needs so little, just 50 gr. I would advise to buy it. Moreover, it is in any supermarket chain from Magnit and Dixie to Pyaterochek. In extreme cases, take semolina, but be prepared for taste. Wheat just do not advise.

What is a “French shirt”, how to do it and why?

French shirt is a pre-treatment method for a baking dish that prevents the finished product from sticking to the walls. To do this, lubricate the entire surface with cold butter, and then spray a little flour so that it adheres evenly to the butter in a thin layer. See what a French shirt looks like in step-by-step instructions.

I decided to pour strawberry jam on the casserole. You can also take a little sour cream

Можете называть меня ленивой, но, если я могу разгрузить себя, я это непременно сделаю. Именно поэтому у меня на кухне множество всяческих девайсов, призванных сэкономить время и силы. Сегодня будет очень простой рецепт творожной запеканки в мультиварке. Воздушная, нежная, не приторная и очень аппетитная!

Пышная румяная запеканка только что из мультиварки

Рецепт творожной запеканки в мультиварке

Чем этот рецепт запеканки отличается от сотен других и почему вы должны его попробовать? Во-первых, в нем нет глютена. Муку будем брать рисовую, она прекрасно работает с творогом. Для воздушной нежнейшей запеканки ее нужно всего 50 грамм на 400 гр творога. Для более плотной увеличьте количество до 80 гр. Если вы любите текстуру, больше напоминающую сырник, возьмите 100 грамм.

Во-вторых, тут почти нет сахара. Всего 30 гр, а это не считается. В качестве основного подсластителя используется изюм. У меня смесь крупного черного и белого киш-миша. Если вы не хотите вообще никакого сахара, смело берите мёд. Двух столовых ложек хватит. Альтернативой изюму могут служить финики, вяленая клюква или вишня.

Ну и в заключении, скажу, что вся готовка занимает 50 минут. Из них вы работаете 10, а остальное предоставляете делать мультиварке. Рецепт подойдет для любой модели. Главное — наличие функции выпечки или возможности аналогичного режима. И не забудьте сделать “французскую рубашку”, чтобы ваша творожная запеканка получилась румяной и легко выходила из чаши.

Отлично идет со стаканом теплого молока

Вопрос-ответ к рецепту творожной запеканки

В какой мультиварке приготовлена запеканка на фото?

У меня самая простая модель мультиварки Panasonic. В ней я готовлю любые запеканки и бисквиты. Минимальное время выпечки 40 минут, обычно выдерживаю полностью для изделий из творога. Функция “Выпечка” есть во всех современных моделях от Polaris до Redmond.

У меня нет рисовой муки, какую взять?

Рисовая мука хорошо впитывает жидкость, которая выделяется из творога, поэтому ее нужно так мало, всего 50 гр. Я бы советовала приобрести именно ее. Тем более, что она есть в любом сетевом супермаркете от Магнита и Дикси до Пятерочек. В крайнем случае возьмите манку, но будьте готовы к привкусу. Пшеничную точно не советую.

Что такое “французская рубашка”, как ее делать и зачем?

Французская рубашка — способ предварительной обработки формы для выпечки, препятствующий прилипанию готового изделия к стенкам. Для этого всю поверхность смазывают холодным сливочным маслом, а после распыляют немного муки, чтобы та равномерно пристала к маслу тонким слоем. Фото, как выглядит “французская рубашка” вы найдете в пошаговой инструкции.

Я решила полить запеканку клубничным вареньем. Также можно взять немного сметаны