Light and nutritious, wholesome salad with shrimps and avocados under my favorite original dressing

Do not really like restaurants. I want to control as much as possible how and from what the food is made, and there it is impossible. Therefore, I try to cook beautiful dishes at home. This salad with shrimp and avocado is one of the favorites. Simple, bright, appetizing. Everything takes some 15 minutes, and you already enjoy.

The benefits of avocado

In the off season and in winter it is especially important to eat well. During the cold months the body drains inventory. You need to use all the ways to replenish them. This will help the avocado. This fruit is a real storehouse of vitamins and polyunsaturated fatty acids, which in turn actively contribute to the absorption of the necessary body substances.

Winter is the high season for avocados. Quality ripe fruit can be easily found in Dixie, Magnets and Pyaterochka. Lightly press the surface with your fingers. If soft, be sure to check the condition of the skin (if it is a simple avocado, it should be green or dark green without spots) and place under the stem (the color should be clean, light green, without inclusions). Such a fruit can be safely taken.

Peel avocados like an orange. Cut the top, cut in half, and then remove the peel. In ripe, she departs herself.

Shrimp and Avocado Salad Recipe

As you understand, avocados will become our main ingredient, around which the rest of the mosaic is collected. Shrimps are needed as a source of light protein. Their sweetish tender meat is well digested and perfectly combined with the pulp of an alligator pear. It is best to boil them to readiness to keep a maximum of juice.

For the company, throw tomatoes, cucumbers and your favorite salad leaves. I have this mix with spinach, keyl, radicchio and iceberg lettuce. Arugula, corn, chard, romano and simple leaf lettuce will perfectly suit.

The final chord will perform refueling. I offer honey mustard. Its sweet and sour taste with spicy notes is perfect. Alternatively, soy sauce mixed with olive oil in the proportions of 2: 1.

Salad with shrimp and avocado combines taste and benefit. Shrimps are easily digested and give strength. Greens are rich not only in vitamins, but also in fiber. It fills the stomach, creating a feeling of fullness with minimal calories. The perfect salad for replenishing vitamins.

Салат с креветками и авокадо под медово-горчичным соусом

Легкий и в то же время питательный, полезный салат с креветками и авокадо под моей любимой оригинальной заправкой

Не очень люблю рестораны. Хочется максимально контролировать, как и из чего сделана еда, а там это невозможно. Поэтому стараюсь готовить красивые блюда дома. Этот салат с креветками и авокадо один из любимых. Простой, яркий, аппетитный. На все уходит каких-то 15 минут, и вы уже наслаждаетесь.

О пользе авокадо

В межсезонье и зимой особенно важно хорошо питаться. За холодные месяцы организм порядком истощает запасы. Нужно пользоваться всеми способами, чтобы их восполнять. В этом поможет авокадо. Этот фрукт — настоящий кладезь витаминов и полиненасыщенных жирных кислот, которые в свою очередь активно способствуют усвоению нужных телу веществ.

Зима — разгар сезона для авокадо. Качественные спелые плоды можно легко найти в Дикси, Магнитах и Пятерочках. Слегка нажмите пальцами на поверхность. Если мягкая, обязательно проверьте состояние кожуры (если это простой авокадо, она должна быть зеленого или темно-зеленого цвета без пятен) и место под плодоножкой (цвет должен быть чистый, салатовый, без вкраплений). Такой плод можно смело брать.

Чистить авокадо нужно как апельсин. Срезаете верхушку, режете пополам, а дальше снимаете кожуру. У спелого она отходит сама.

Рецепт салата с креветками и авокадо

Как вы поняли, авокадо станет нашим главным ингредиентом, вокруг которого собираются остальные части мозаики. Креветки нужны как источник легкого белка. Их сладковатое нежное мясо хорошо усваивается и великолепно сочетается с мякотью аллигаторовой груши. Лучше всего их отварить до готовности, чтобы сохранить максимум сока.

Для компании бросьте томаты, огурцы и свои любимые салатные листья. У меня это микс со шпинатом, кейлом, радиччио и салатом айсберг. Великолепно подойдет руккола, корн, мангольд, романо и простой листовой салат.

Заключительным аккордом выступит заправка. Предлагаю медово-горчичную. Ее кисло-сладкий вкус с пикантными нотками прекрасно подойдет. В качестве альтернативы может выступить соевый соус, смешанный с оливковым маслом в пропорциях 2:1.

Салат с креветками и авокадо объединяет в себе вкус и пользу. Креветки легко усваиваются и дают силы. Зелень богата не только витаминами, но и клетчаткой. Она заполняет желудок, создавая чувство сытости при минимальных калориях. Идеальный салат для восполнения запаса витаминов.