One of those recipes that you can do at least every day. Tired of this delicate taste is impossible!

Cutlets - a very good dish. They can be prepared from any ingredients from meat and poultry to seafood, vegetables and legumes. Today I offer a very simple and quick recipe for cod fish cutlets. It will be criminally tasty, I promise!

Do not forget the side dish of your choice, salad and sauce! For example, with ketchup and chopped parsley

How to cook fish patties

For fish cutlets, almost any fish is suitable. I prefer to choose the one with which the least need to mess around and which is easy to buy. In this regard, great cod. The fillets are large, boneless. It is easy to grind in a combine, blender or with a large chef's knife. In my recipe, cod fish cakes are quickly cooked and made juicy.

Cod well takes herbs and spices. Especially salt, black pepper, dill, anise and cilantro. What is interesting in this fish, it has a rather strong odor that almost disappears after heat treatment. Therefore, cutlets like even those who are not very fond of fish.

You can cook cod fish patties and freeze them for the future. To do this, it is necessary that the freezer maintains a temperature not higher than -18C. Put the cutlets on the cling film, cover with a second layer on top and squeeze out all the excess air if possible. Try to have each patty in its cell. So that the fish did not give the smell to the freezer, you should pack everything in two zip-packages. Store up to 1 month.

Ruddy cod cakes with buckwheat noodles fried with soy and fish sauces

Cod Fishcake Recipe

Cooking cod fish patties is a pleasure. On the mince takes no more than 15 minutes. There are two secrets of how to make the patties juicy. First, you need a little onion. And second, you need to properly use breadcrumbs.

As you know, crackers absorb moisture very well. In a cod it is a little, therefore cutlets can become dry. To avoid this, fill the breading with boiling water for 5 minutes before adding to the stuffing. Crackers quickly take away the water, swell. Minced meat will not become watery, but the cutlets, even after frying, will retain all the accumulated liquid and juice.

It is best to fry over medium heat. If you cook for children, you can put out the chops in a pan under a lid with a little water.

Simple cod protein is easily digested. Tip: meatballs can be used for fish burger!

Рыбные котлетки из трески

Один из тех рецептов, которые можно делать хоть каждый день. Устать от этого нежного вкуса невозможно!

Котлеты — весьма удачное блюдо. Их можно готовить из любых ингредиентов от мяса и птицы до морепродуктов, овощей и бобовых. Сегодня предлагаю очень простой и быстрый рецепт рыбных котлет из трески. Будет преступно вкусно, обещаю!

Не забудьте гарнир на ваш выбор, салат и соус! Например, с кетчупом и рубленой зеленью петрушки

Как приготовить рыбные котлеты

Для рыбных котлет подходит почти любая рыба. Я предпочитаю выбирать ту, с которой меньше всего нужно возиться и которую легко купить. В этом плане отлично подходит треска. Филе крупные, без костей. Ее легко измельчить в комбайне, блендере или с помощью большого поварского ножа. Рыбные котлеты из трески по моему рецепту быстро готовятся и получаются сочными.

Треска хорошо принимает травы и специи. Особенно соль, черный молотый перец, укроп, анис и кинзу. Что интересно в этой рыбе, она обладает довольно сильным запахом, который почти улетучивается после термической обработки. Поэтому котлетки понравятся даже тем, кто не очень жалует рыбу.

Вы можете приготовить рыбные котлеты из трески и заморозить на будущее. Для этого нужно, чтобы морозильник поддерживал температуру не выше -18С. Выложите сформированные котлетки на пищевую пленку, накройте сверху вторым слоем и выдавите по возможности весь лишний воздух. Постарайтесь, чтобы каждая котлетка была в своей ячейке. Чтобы рыба не давала запаха морозилке, стоит упаковать все в два зип-пакета. Хранить до 1 месяца.

Румяные котлетки из трески с гарниром из гречневой лапши, обжаренной с соевым и рыбным соусами

Рецепт рыбных котлет из трески

Готовить рыбные котлеты из трески — одно удовольствие. На фарш уходит не более 15 минут. Есть два секрета, как сделать котлетки сочными. Первое, нужно немного лука. И второе, нужно правильно использовать панировочные сухари.

Как вы знаете, сухари очень хорошо впитывают влагу. В треске ее немного, поэтому котлеты могут стать сухими. Чтобы этого избежать, залейте панировку кипятком за 5 минут до добавления к фаршу. Сухари быстро заберут воду, разбухнут. Фарш при этом не станет водянистым, зато котлеты даже после жарки сохранят всю накопленную жидкость и сок.

Обжаривать лучше всего на среднем огне. Если готовите для детей, можно потушить котлетки в сковороде под крышкой с небольшим количеством воды.

Простой белок трески легко усваивается. Подсказка: котлетки можно использовать для рыбного бургера!