This is without a doubt one of the best breakfast recipes I've come across over the past couple of years!

I absolutely completely fell in love with this recipe for oatmeal muffins for breakfast. Gentle, not sweet, with an interesting texture due to dense whole grain oatmeal. As with any muffins, you can mix it with a fork in 5 minutes.

Golden and Appetizing Oat Muffins

Whole Grain Oat Muffins

The recipe is an elementary of the "quick". All the ingredients are very quickly mixed together with one right, the dough is poured into forms, and then it's up to the oven. While the muffins are baked, you will have time to gather yourself and organize the children.

A huge advantage of these muffins is the fact that they do not add oil. Neither vegetable nor creamy. Greek yogurt takes its role quite successfully. Bananas not only add a taste accent, but also help the eggs to do their job - to tie everything together.

From the flavors take cinnamon and cardamom. Their sweetish aroma is perfect for bananas and oatmeal. If desired, you can also add a little vanilla extract or vanilla sugar.

Of all the components, the most important are flakes. We are preparing a healthy breakfast, which means that we choose the oat-flakes from those that require long cooking. At least 15 minutes. Do not worry, they will not be tough.

You get 16 medium muffins with a golden crust

Oat Muffin Recipe

The ingredients are extremely simple and are in any supermarket. Nothing specifically to look for is necessary. Stock up on bananas, eggs, Greek yoghurt, milk, ground cinnamon and cardamom, rolled oats and baking powder. If you want to add sweets, use a couple of tablespoons of sugar without a slide or ground in a blender dates.

Dough for muffins do not require thorough mixing. The main thing is to knead the bananas well so that large pieces do not come across. A blender or mixer will not be needed. Enough simple forks.

For those who like to crunch, I recommend adding some chopped nuts to the dough. Almond, for example. Also well work sunflower seeds flax, pumpkin and sunflower.

Sweet tooth, you can spread them with your favorite jam

Это без сомнения один из лучших рецептов для завтрака, на который я наткнулась за последние пару лет!

Я абсолютно полностью влюбилась в этот рецепт овсяных маффинов для завтрака. Нежные, не сладкие, с интересной текстурой благодаря плотным цельнозерновым овсяным хлопьям. Как с любыми маффинами, замешать можно вилкой за 5 минут.

Золотистые и аппетитные овсяные маффины

Овсяные маффины с цельнозерновыми хлопьями

Рецепт элементарный из разряда “на скорую руку”. Все ингредиенты очень быстро смешиваются вместе одной правой, тесто разливается по формам, а дальше дело за духовкой. Пока маффины выпекаются, вы успеете собраться сами и организовать детей.

Огромным плюсом данных маффинов считаю то, что в них не добавляется масло. Ни растительное, ни сливочное. Его роль на себя вполне успешно берет греческий йогурт. Бананы не только добавляют вкусовой акцент, но и помогают яйцам выполнять свою работу — связывать все вместе.

Из ароматизаторов возьмем корицу и кардамон. Их сладковатый аромат прекрасно подойдет к бананам и овсянке. При желании можно еще добавить немного ванильного экстракта или ванильного сахара.

Из всех компонентов самые важные — хлопья. Мы готовим полезный завтрак, а значит, геркулес выбираем из тех, что требуют длительной варки. Не менее 15 минут. Не волнуйтесь, они не будут жесткими.

У вас получится 16 средних маффинов с золотистой корочкой

Рецепт овсяных маффинов

Ингредиенты предельно простые и есть в любом супермаркете. Ничего специально искать не придется. Запаситесь бананами, яйцами, греческим йогуртом, молоком, молотыми корицей и кардамоном, геркулесом и разрыхлителем. Если хотите добавить сладости, используйте пару столовых ложек сахара без горки или перемолотые в блендере финики.

Тесто для маффинов не требуют тщательного замешивания. Главное — хорошо размять бананы, чтобы не попадались крупные кусочки. Блендер или миксер не понадобятся. Хватит простой вилки.

Для тех, кто любит похрустеть, рекомендую добавить в тесто немного рубленных орехов. Миндаля, например. Также хорошо сработают семечки льна, тыквы и подсолнечника.

Сладкоежки, вы можете намазать их любимым вареньем