Dish with notes of the east, combining great taste and benefit

Today is a dish for those who are for a healthy diet. Stewed in the oven tender meat with carrots and celery, seasoned with fresh spicy ginger, garnished with red rice. This is the maximum of taste and benefit in one.

Beef Stew Recipe with Vegetables and Ginger

For the recipe, I suggest using beef tenderloin as the most tender part. The meat is pre-marinated in ginger soy sauce, which allows you to soak up the flavors and flavors. There is great news for lovers of fiery spicy dishes! Feel free to add sliced ​​hot pepper to the marinade.

Vegetables are best suited carrots and celery. They add flavor to the sauce. It is better to cut vegetables large, so they will retain their shape after stewing. Do not forget about garlic. In this case, I recommend taking dried granules.

Since today's dish, beef stew with vegetables, is inspired by Asian cuisine, green feathers or onions and fresh cilantro are certainly needed for serving. On the side - of course rice. But not simple white, but much more useful, red.

The beneficial properties of red rice

Of all the types of rice, red is considered the most useful. The grain shell remains intact, reliably preserving amino acids, vitamins and minerals inside. So red rice is a good source of B vitamins, copper, potassium, iodine, phosphorus and magnesium. It has a beneficial effect on the state of the nervous system, the quality of hair and nails, the health of the heart and blood vessels.

In unpolished red rice a lot of fiber, which helps to improve the work of the digestive tract, rid the body of excess debris. This variety is digested long enough, which will allow you to less likely to experience hunger. The glycemic index of the product is low. That is why red rice is one of the main places in the diet of fans of a healthy lifestyle.

Cook red rice is best on the stove. Multivarka bad for him. Getting ready fast. Cooking time under the lid takes only 25 minutes. The ratio of parts of water and rice 2,5: 1. Boiled rice can be fried with a drop of vegetable oil and your favorite spices.

Имбирная говядина с овощами и красным рисом

Блюдо с нотками востока, объединяющее в себе отличный вкус и пользу

Сегодня блюдо для тех, кто за здоровое питание. Тушеное в духовке нежнейшее мясо с морковью и сельдереем, приправленное свежим острым имбирём, с гарниром из красного риса. Это максимум вкуса и пользы в одном.

Рецепт тушеной говядины с овощами и имбирем

Для рецепта предлагаю использовать говяжью вырезку, как наиболее нежную часть. Мясо предварительно маринуется в соевом соусе с имбирем, что позволяет впитаться вкусам и ароматам. Для любителей огненно острых блюд есть отличная новость! Можете смело добавить к маринаду резанный стручок острого перца.

Из овощей лучше всего подойдут морковь и сельдерей. Они добавят вкуса соусу. Резать овощи лучше крупно, так они сохранят форму после тушения. Не забудем про чеснок. В данном случае рекомендую брать сушеные гранулы.

Так как сегодняшнее блюдо, тушеная говядина с овощами, навеяна азиатской кухней, для подачи непременно нужны перышки зеленого или шнитт лука и свежая кинза. На гарнир — конечно рис. Но не простой белый, а намного более полезный, красный.

Полезные свойства красного риса

Из всех видов риса красный считается самым полезным. Оболочка зерна остается нетронутой, надежно сохраняя внутри аминокислоты, витамины и минералы. Так красный рис является хорошим источником витаминов группы В, меди, калия, йода, фосфора и магния. Он благотворно влияет на состояние нервной системы, качество волос и ногтей, здоровье сердца и сосудов.

В нешлифованном красном рисе много клетчатки, которая помогает наладить работу ЖКТ, избавить организм от лишнего мусора. Этот сорт переваривается достаточно долго, что позволит вам реже испытывать голод. Гликемический индекс у продукта низкий. Именно поэтому красный рис занимает одно из основных мест в рационе фанатов ЗОЖ.

Варить красный рис лучше всего на плите. Мультиварка для него плохо подходит. Готовится быстро. Время варки под крышкой занимает всего 25 минут. Соотношение частей воды и риса 2,5:1. Отварной рис можно обжарить с каплей растительного масла и вашими любимыми специями.