Fruit ice

This year's summer is hot. This is beautiful, but at the same time constantly wants to cool not only from the outside, but also from the inside.

When you can't sugar, it becomes an easy task. I have already shared a recipe for soft ice cream, and today there will be fruit ice on a stick. Such as in childhood. Only without adding sugar.

Making natural fruit ice

Fruit ice can be made from any fruits and berries. For this we need the following inventory:

  • Juicer
  • Blender
  • Sieve (to get rid of the bones)
  • Eskimo Molds

I propose the 4 version of fruit ice, which will be appreciated by both children and adults. Everything will take about half an hour. Plus 2-4 hours to freeze depending on how good your freezer is.

Blueberry + Strawberry

All berries must be carefully washed. We cut off unripe pieces from strawberries, sort out blueberries from spoiled berries. I have fleshy strawberries with little liquid, so I take some water, about 50 ml.

Mix berries and water, beat for 2-3 minutes in a blender at a good speed. If the blender is weak, the skin from the blueberry and strawberry seeds will break out of the total mass. Strain everything through a sieve. One time should be enough. Pure puree can be laid out in molds.

Grapefruit + Orange + Lemon

This is a real citrus blast! Sweet orange, bitter grapefruit and sour lemon. I love this combination. Refreshing and invigorating at the same time.

For squeezing the juice, you can use a citrus juicer or do it manually with a knife. The resulting juice must be filtered from small bones and fallen pulp. Next, pour into forms.

Strawberry + Apple

It will be thicker saturated ice due to the pulp of the apple. As always, I use ready-made baby puree without preservatives, sweeteners and dyes.

Wash the strawberries and cut off all the unripe pieces and greens. In the blender add mashed potatoes and pieces of berries. Mix well at high speed - done. Can be poured into forms. Ice cream will be very tender to taste. The apple does not get out ahead. Focus more on strawberries.

Raspberry + apple

Well, my favorite, since I recently became a huge fan of raspberries. Berries can be taken both fresh and frozen. An apple or in the form of fresh juice, or the good old mashed potatoes.

Raspberry and apple mix and how to punch in a blender. Put the prepared mass through a sieve at least 1 times to get rid of the bones. Then put in the form and put in the freezer.

Similar records

Ice Mango Orange Dessert

Summary How to make an ice mango-orange ice dessert Mango-orange ice dessert: IngredientsTurn-by-step instructions Greetings, friends! I keep experimenting with homemade ice cream recipes. Today will be a tropical flavor. Sweet clockwork orange, ripe juicy mango and light lemon note to emphasize. How to make an icy orange mango dessert A full oranges, one lemon and one small ointment are required for full-sized 4 portions ...

Sugar free soft ice cream

Summary Homemade ice cream Soft sugar free ice cream recipe Soft sugar free ice cream: Ingredients Step by step instructions Today is a very simple recipe. No, really, it can't be any easier. Just a couple of ingredients, a few strokes of the magic blender and voila, you have a delicious homemade ice cream without sugar, preservatives and colors. Homemade ice cream When I faced the problem of sugar, I started ...

Just delicious falafel

Summary What is falafelFalafel recipeSimply delicious falafel: IngredientsTouch-by-step instructions I found many different falafel recipes. In the description of each, it meant that he was the same, original, but the recipes were so strikingly different that it caused confusion. Taste, too, always came out different. And I did not always like the result. After many years of trial and error, this is how it turned out ...

Orzo in a terrific vegan cream sauce

Summary What is orzo? How to cook a vegan creamy sauceOrzo in a stunning creamy sauce for vegans: IngredientsTreadout instruction A at first glance (or a bite) and you can’t say that this dish does not contain any dairy products. Recently I began to like to experiment with products, to find a decent substitute for the usual ingredients of animal origin. Today I propose to cook orzo in ...

Carrot-Coconut Vegan Cake

Summary How to replace butter and eggs in bakingCarrot-coconut vegan cake recipeMorcan-coconut vegan cake: IngredientsTread-by-step instructions Dear vegans, this recipe is for us! Only a vegetable, not a single animal for this cake has suffered. I have been experimenting a lot in recent months. I try to replace components of animal origin in baking like gelatin, butter and dairy products with vegetable ones. Successful ...

Фруктовый лёд

Лето в этом году жаркое. Это прекрасно, но одновременно постоянно хочется охладиться не только снаружи, но и изнутри.

Когда тебе нельзя сахар, это становится непростой задачей. Я уже делилась рецептом мягкого мороженого, а сегодня будет фруктовый лёд на палочке. Такой, как в детстве. Только без добавления сахара.

Делаем натуральный фруктовый лёд

Фруктовый лёд можно готовить из любых фруктов и ягод. Для это нам понадобится следующий инвентарь:

  • Соковыжималка
  • Блендер
  • Сито (чтобы избавиться от косточек)
  • Формочки для эскимо

Предлагаю 4 варианта фруктового льда, который оценят и дети, и взрослые. На все уйдет около получаса. Плюс 2-4 часа для замораживания в зависимости от того, насколько хороша ваша морозилка.

Голубика + клубника

Все ягоды обязательно тщательно моем. С клубники срезаем неспелые части, голубику перебираем от испорченных ягод. У меня мясистая клубника, в которой мало жидкости, поэтому я беру немного воды, около 50 мл.

Смешиваем ягоды и воду, взбиваем в течение 2-3 минут в блендере на хорошей скорости. Если блендер слабоват, кожица от голубики и косточки клубники будут выбиваться из общей массы. Процедите все через сито. Одного раза должно хватить. Чистое пюре можно выкладывать в формочки.

Грейпфрут + апельсин + лимон

Это настоящий цитрусовый взрыв! Сладкий апельсин, горьковатый грейпфрут и кислый лимон. Обожаю такое сочетание. Освежающее и бодрящее одновременно.

Для отжима сока можно использовать соковыжималку для цитрусовых или делать все вручную с помощью ножа. Полученный сок обязательно нужно процедить от мелких косточек и попавшей мякоти. Далее разлить по формам.

Клубника + яблоко

Это будет более густой насыщенный лёд благодаря мякоти яблока. Я как всегда использую готовое детское пюре без консервантов, подсластителей и красителей.

Клубнику помыть и обрезать с нее все неспелые части и зелень. В блендер добавить пюре и кусочки ягод. Хорошо смешать на высокой скорости – готово. Можно разливать по формам. Будет очень нежное по вкусу мороженое. Яблоко при этом не выбивается вперед. Акцент больше на клубнике.

Малина + яблоко

Ну и мое самое любимое, так как я с недавнего времени стала огромным фанатом малины. Ягоды можно брать как свежие, так и замороженные. Яблоко либо в виде свежевыжатого сока, либо старое доброе пюре.

Малину и яблоко смешать и как следует пробить в блендере. Готовую массу пропустить через сито минимум 1 раз, чтобы избавиться от косточек. Дальше выложить в формы и поставить в морозилку.

Похожие записи

Ледяной десерт манго-апельсин

Краткое содержание Как готовить ледяной десерт манго-апельсинЛедяной десерт манго-апельсин: ИнгредиентыПошаговая инструкция Приветствую, друзья! Я все продолжаю экспериментировать с рецептами домашнего мороженого. Сегодня будет тропический вкус. Сладкий заводной апельсин, спелый сочнейший манго и легкая нотка лимона, чтобы их подчеркнуть. Как готовить ледяной десерт манго-апельсин На полноценные 4 порции потребуется пара апельсинов, один лимон и одно небольшое…

Мягкое мороженое без сахара

Краткое содержание Домашнее мороженоеРецепт мягкого мороженого без сахараМягкое мороженое без сахара: ИнгредиентыПошаговая инструкция Сегодня будет очень простой рецепт. Нет, правда, проще уже быть не может. Всего пара ингредиентов, несколько взмахов волшебным блендером и вуаля, у вас готово вкуснейшее домашнее мороженое без сахара, консервантов и красителей. Домашнее мороженое Когда передо мной встала проблема сахара, я начала…

Просто вкусный фалафель

Краткое содержание Что такое фалафельРецепт фалафеляПросто вкусный фалафель: ИнгредиентыПошаговая инструкция Я находила множество разных рецептов фалафеля. В описании к каждому значилось, что он тот самый, оригинальный, но рецептуры так разительно отличались, что это вызывало замешательство. Вкус тоже всегда выходил разный. А результат мне далеко не всегда нравился. После многолетних проб и ошибок сложился вот такой…

Орзо в потрясающем сливочном соусе для веганов

Краткое содержание Что такое орзоКак готовить веганский сливочный соусОрзо в потрясающем сливочном соусе для веганов: ИнгредиентыПошаговая инструкция А с первого взгляда (или укуса) и не скажешь, что данное блюдо не содержит никаких молочных продуктов С недавнего времени мне стало нравиться экспериментировать с продуктами, находить достойную замену привычным ингредиентам животного происхождения. Сегодня предлагаю приготовить орзо в…

Морковно-кокосовый веганский торт

Краткое содержание Чем заменить сливочное масло и яйца в выпечкеРецепт морковно-кокосового веганского тортаМорковно-кокосовый веганский торт: ИнгредиентыПошаговая инструкция Дорогие веганы, этот рецепт для нас! Только растительное, ни одно животное для данного торта не пострадало Последние месяцы я много экспериментирую. Пробую заменять в выпечке компоненты животного происхождения вроде желатина, сливочного масла и молочных продуктов на растительные. Удачные…