Sugar free soft ice cream

Today will be a very simple recipe. No, really, it can't be any easier. Just a couple of ingredients, a few strokes of the magic blender and voila, you have a delicious homemade ice cream without sugar, preservatives and colors.

There is nothing better in the summer heat

Homemade ice cream

When I faced the problem of sugar, I began to look for alternative snacks that would not cause glucose jumps. Each body perceives products in different ways. I even had to give up dried fruit. Only some fruits and berries are left. And it's hot outside. I want ice cream!

The idea of ​​this elementary ice cream was born by chance, but I liked it so much and everyone at home that it was clear that it was time to get the recipe on the site. It's nice that there will be no problems with the ice cream maker. You also do not need to put the mass in the freezer and stir it every half an hour so that the consistency freezes evenly. Two minutes and ready, you can burst.

Sprinkle with pistachios and fresh or frozen berries.

Sugar Free Soft Ice Cream Recipe

The ingredients are the simplest. You will find them in any supermarket, or maybe everything is already at your home. Need fruit puree and frozen berries. I buy jars of baby apple or apple-sour puree without adding sugar or preservatives.

Berries take deep freeze. My favorite - raspberry. On 200 a gram of fruit puree goes 200-250 a gram of frozen raspberry berries. I am not getting rid of the pits. Blender shreds them quite well, and they do not annoy me.

Tried a combination with fresh and frozen strawberries. In the first case, a lot of water. In the second, it interferes, but in the form of crystals. The best options for mashed potatoes + raspberries and mashed potatoes + blueberries. I'm sure it will be delicious with frozen peach. For those who are not afraid of sugar, suitable bananas, pineapples, mangoes.

You need to eat right away!

My favorite treat this year 🙂

Similar records

Ice Mango Orange Dessert

Summary How to make an ice mango-orange ice dessert Mango-orange ice dessert: IngredientsTurn-by-step instructions Greetings, friends! I keep experimenting with homemade ice cream recipes. Today will be a tropical flavor. Sweet clockwork orange, ripe juicy mango and light lemon note to emphasize. How to make an icy orange mango dessert A full oranges, one lemon and one small ointment are required for full-sized 4 portions ...

Fruit ice

Summary Making natural fruit iceGolubika + strawberryGrapfruit + orange + lemonKlubnika + appleMalina + appleFruit ice: IngredientsTouch-by-step instruction This year is hot. This is beautiful, but at the same time constantly wants to cool not only from the outside, but also from the inside. When you can't sugar, it becomes an easy task. I have already shared a recipe for soft ice cream, and today it will be fruit…

Just delicious falafel

Summary What is falafelFalafel recipeSimply delicious falafel: IngredientsTouch-by-step instructions I found many different falafel recipes. In the description of each, it meant that he was the same, original, but the recipes were so strikingly different that it caused confusion. Taste, too, always came out different. And I did not always like the result. After many years of trial and error, this is how it turned out ...

Orzo in a terrific vegan cream sauce

Summary What is orzo? How to cook a vegan creamy sauceOrzo in a stunning creamy sauce for vegans: IngredientsTreadout instruction A at first glance (or a bite) and you can’t say that this dish does not contain any dairy products. Recently I began to like to experiment with products, to find a decent substitute for the usual ingredients of animal origin. Today I propose to cook orzo in ...

Carrot-Coconut Vegan Cake

Summary How to replace butter and eggs in bakingCarrot-coconut vegan cake recipeMorcan-coconut vegan cake: IngredientsTread-by-step instructions Dear vegans, this recipe is for us! Only a vegetable, not a single animal for this cake has suffered. I have been experimenting a lot in recent months. I try to replace components of animal origin in baking like gelatin, butter and dairy products with vegetable ones. Successful ...

Мягкое мороженое без сахара

Сегодня будет очень простой рецепт. Нет, правда, проще уже быть не может. Всего пара ингредиентов, несколько взмахов волшебным блендером и вуаля, у вас готово вкуснейшее домашнее мороженое без сахара, консервантов и красителей.

Нет ничего лучше в летний зной

Домашнее мороженое

Когда передо мной встала проблема сахара, я начала искать альтернативные вкусняшки, которые бы не вызывали скачков глюкозы. У каждого организм воспринимает продукты по-разному. Мне пришлось отказаться даже от сухофруктов. Остались лишь некоторые фрукты и ягоды. А на улице жарко. Хочется мороженого!

Идея этого элементарного мороженого родилась случайно, но настолько понравилась мне и всем дома, что было ясно — рецепту пора на сайт. Приятно, что не будет заморочек с мороженицей. Вам также не понадобится ставить массу в морозилку и каждые пол часа перемешивать, чтобы консистенция замерзала равномерно. Две минуты и готово, можно лопать.

Посыпьте фисташками и свежими или замороженными ягодами

Рецепт мягкого мороженого без сахара

Ингредиенты самые простые. Вы найдете их в любом супермаркете, а может, все уже есть у вас дома. Нужно фруктовое пюре и замороженные ягоды. Я покупаю баночки детского яблочного или яблочно-грешевого пюре без добавления сахара и консервантов.

Ягоды беру глубокой заморозки. Мои любимые — малина. На 200 грамм фруктового пюре идёт 200-250 грамм замороженных ягод малины. От косточек не избавляюсь. Блендер вполне неплохо их измельчает, да и меня они не раздражают.

Пробовала сочетания со свежей и мороженой клубникой. В первом случае многовато воды. Во втором мешает она же, но уже в виде кристаллов. Оптимальны варианты пюре + малина и пюре + черника. Уверена, будет вкусно с замороженным персиком. Для тех, кто сахара не боится, подойдут бананы, ананасы, манго.

Есть нужно сразу!

Мое любимое лакомство этого года 🙂

Похожие записи

Ледяной десерт манго-апельсин

Краткое содержание Как готовить ледяной десерт манго-апельсинЛедяной десерт манго-апельсин: ИнгредиентыПошаговая инструкция Приветствую, друзья! Я все продолжаю экспериментировать с рецептами домашнего мороженого. Сегодня будет тропический вкус. Сладкий заводной апельсин, спелый сочнейший манго и легкая нотка лимона, чтобы их подчеркнуть. Как готовить ледяной десерт манго-апельсин На полноценные 4 порции потребуется пара апельсинов, один лимон и одно небольшое…

Фруктовый лёд

Краткое содержание Делаем натуральный фруктовый лёдГолубика + клубникаГрейпфрут + апельсин + лимонКлубника + яблокоМалина + яблокоФруктовый лёд: ИнгредиентыПошаговая инструкция Лето в этом году жаркое. Это прекрасно, но одновременно постоянно хочется охладиться не только снаружи, но и изнутри. Когда тебе нельзя сахар, это становится непростой задачей. Я уже делилась рецептом мягкого мороженого, а сегодня будет фруктовый…

Просто вкусный фалафель

Краткое содержание Что такое фалафельРецепт фалафеляПросто вкусный фалафель: ИнгредиентыПошаговая инструкция Я находила множество разных рецептов фалафеля. В описании к каждому значилось, что он тот самый, оригинальный, но рецептуры так разительно отличались, что это вызывало замешательство. Вкус тоже всегда выходил разный. А результат мне далеко не всегда нравился. После многолетних проб и ошибок сложился вот такой…

Орзо в потрясающем сливочном соусе для веганов

Краткое содержание Что такое орзоКак готовить веганский сливочный соусОрзо в потрясающем сливочном соусе для веганов: ИнгредиентыПошаговая инструкция А с первого взгляда (или укуса) и не скажешь, что данное блюдо не содержит никаких молочных продуктов С недавнего времени мне стало нравиться экспериментировать с продуктами, находить достойную замену привычным ингредиентам животного происхождения. Сегодня предлагаю приготовить орзо в…

Морковно-кокосовый веганский торт

Краткое содержание Чем заменить сливочное масло и яйца в выпечкеРецепт морковно-кокосового веганского тортаМорковно-кокосовый веганский торт: ИнгредиентыПошаговая инструкция Дорогие веганы, этот рецепт для нас! Только растительное, ни одно животное для данного торта не пострадало Последние месяцы я много экспериментирую. Пробую заменять в выпечке компоненты животного происхождения вроде желатина, сливочного масла и молочных продуктов на растительные. Удачные…