Sugar cookies that keep their shape

When I want to make curly cookies with the use of stamps, I choose this particular recipe. Recently I have not often made sweets. That is why for a long time there has been no update in the sections “Baking” and “Desserts”. As always in winter, I wanted the impossible - fresh fruits and berries. Therefore, the refrigerator was bursting with apples, the freezer was filled with frozen mixtures for fruit drinks and smoothies, ...

Читать дальшеSugar cookies that keep their shape

Noodles with chicken, broccoli and cashews

Chicken with broccoli - a recipe from potionsquirrel.ru

And again, Asian motifs in the recipe. But where to go, the rare cuisine is so simple and fast. On the eve of the New Year, I want to share with you a recipe that you can use with pleasure during the holidays when you get tired of traditional salads. Today, again, Chinese cuisine. High-speed noodles with chicken, broccoli and cashew nuts. You will need only minutes ...

Читать дальшеNoodles with chicken, broccoli and cashews

Rice with egg and Asian vegetables

The history of this dish goes back almost 15 centuries since the creation of the recipe. Today I present rice with eggs and vegetables in Chinese. The recipe is insanely simple, fast, yet healthy and nutritious. Eat it hot or cold. It will be delicious. Asian-Style Fried Rice Fried rice dishes have been known in ancient China for more than 8 thousand years ...

Читать дальшеRice with egg and Asian vegetables

Sesame Cookies for Vegans

If I hadn’t immediately revealed to you the secret that these cookies were cooked entirely from plant products, you would never have guessed that you would definitely like my sesame biscuits. Crunchy, thin, moderately sweet with a bright taste of sesame seeds. Everything will take some 20 minutes, and you can enjoy tea. Advantages of refined coconut oil ...

Читать дальшеSesame Cookies for Vegans

Healthy warm salad with brown rice, chickpeas and avocado

Useful can and will be delicious. Especially when it comes to the recipe for warm salad of brown rice with chickpeas and avocado. For several months this is one of my favorite snacks. And since he has passed the test of time, I’m happy to share it with you. The benefits of brown rice, chickpeas and avocados I'll start with avocados. This fruit (and yes, ...

Читать дальшеHealthy warm salad with brown rice, chickpeas and avocado

Chocolate chips quinoa cookies

Light, healthy cookies with quinoa and drops of dark chocolate. How to make friends with a very useful product that you absolutely do not want to eat? I found a solution for myself that works. You just need to make something sweet out of it. If you don’t like quinoa (and if you already love, all the more), this recipe is simple, but very tasty chocolate cookies ...

Читать дальшеChocolate chips quinoa cookies

Pumpkin pasties from the Harry Potter book

Pumpkin patties from the Harry Potter book - recipe from potionsquirrel.ru

“Do you want something from the cart, dear? Chocolate frogs, licorice sticks, pumpkin pies? ”Harry, who had never had pocket money before, took a little bit of everything so that he would not miss anything. I like the magical world created by JK Rowling. I lost count, how many times I read the entire cycle of books about Harry Potter. I guess I can already quote by heart. Love these too ...

Читать дальшеPumpkin pasties from the Harry Potter book

Chocolate brownie

Exquisite chocolate treat for real shockaholics.If you are a shockaholic, then this is the dessert for you. Chocolate Brownie - a recipe for a seemingly simple chocolate cake, but with some features that make it outstanding among other sweets. At first glance, Brownie does not seem to be something remarkable, think of simple rectangles. But it is necessary to bite off a piece, as you immediately appreciate the incredible combination of crisp ...

Читать дальшеChocolate brownie

Simply stunning apple pie

Stunning apple pie by potionsquirrel.ru

Biscuit-apple perfection, nothing less. This is not a charlotte and never will be. Today's apple pie is a soft vanilla sponge biscuit with a top of tender sweet-sour apples in a cinnamon-lemon marinade. And maybe it sounds abstruse and complicated, but in reality everything is elementary. A minimum of ingredients, a maximum of taste. Go. What apples to take for apple pie How big ...

Читать дальшеSimply stunning apple pie

Walder Frey's Pie

Fans of the Game of Thrones, I promise, there will be no severed fingers, there will be a very tasty meat pie with vegetables. I have long wanted to try meat pie. Never such cooked. I always thought that the cake should definitely be sweet. It's time to break your stereotypes and expand the boundaries of consciousness and recipes. So I present to you my new favorite, pie with ...

Читать дальшеWalder Frey's Pie

Mulled wine

How to warm up in the off-season and winter cold? Mulled wine will help you! Mulled wine is one of the favorite and most desirable drinks of the autumn-winter period. Spicy, fragrant and warming, it can melt any ice, cure colds and strengthen the immune system. With him any frost or slush is nothing, agree? Then I will tell you how to cook the familiar mulled wine with wine and ...

Читать дальшеMulled wine

Chocolate muffins with chocolate

Recipe for chocolate muffins with pieces of dark and white chocolate from potionsquirrel.ru

This is my personal ode to chocolate. Fragrant muffins with a rich taste of cocoa and pieces of chocolate. I have told you more than once that I am a shockaholic. If there were support groups for shock-wits, then I would definitely go to them. “I’m Nellie and I’m a Shogher. Today I cooked chocolate muffins again, do I need a recipe? ”- so I would start every ...

Читать дальшеChocolate muffins with chocolate

Сахарное печенье, которое держит форму

Когда я хочу сделать фигурные печенюшки с использованием штампов, выбираю именно этот рецептВ последнее время я не часто готовила сладости. Именно поэтому давненько не было обновления в разделах “Выпечка” и “Десерты”. Как всегда зимой, хотелось невозможного – свежих фруктов и ягод. Поэтому холодильник ломился от яблок, морозилка была забита замороженными смесями для морсов и смузи, …

Читать дальшеСахарное печенье, которое держит форму

Лапша с курицей, брокколи и кешью

Курица с брокколи - рецепт от potionsquirrel.ru

И вновь азиатские мотивы в рецепте. Но куда деваться, редкая кухня отличается такой простотой и скоростью приготовленияВ преддверии Нового года хочу поделиться с вами рецептом, которым вы сможете с удовольствием воспользоваться на праздниках, когда устанете от традиционных салатов. Сегодня опять китайская кухня. Скоростная лапша с курицей, брокколи и орехами кешью. От вас потребуется всего минут …

Читать дальшеЛапша с курицей, брокколи и кешью

Рис с яйцом и овощами по-азиатски

История этого блюда насчитывает почти 15 веков со времени создания рецепта. Сегодня представляю рис с яйцом и овощами по-китайски. Рецепт безумно простой, быстрый, вместе с тем полезный и питательный. Ешьте его горячим или холодным. Будет вкусно. Жареный рис в азиатском стиле Блюда из жареного риса были известны ещё в древнем Китае более 8 тыс. лет …

Читать дальшеРис с яйцом и овощами по-азиатски

Кунжутное печенье для веганов

Если бы я вам сразу не выдала секрет, что это печенье приготовлено целиком и полностью из продуктов растительного происхождения, вы бы ни за что не догадалисьВам точно понравится мое кунжутное печенье. Хрустящее, тонкое, в меру сладкое с ярким вкусом кунжутных семечек. На все уйдет каких-то 20 минут, и можно наслаждаться чаепитием. Плюсы рафинированного кокосового масла …

Читать дальшеКунжутное печенье для веганов

Полезный теплый салат из бурого риса с нутом и авокадо

Полезное может и будет вкусным. Особенно если речь идет о рецепте теплого салата из бурого риса с нутом и авокадо. Уже несколько месяцев это один из моих любимых перекусов. А раз он прошел испытание временем, с удовольствием делюсь им с вами. О пользе бурого риса, нута и авокадо Начну с авокадо. Этот фрукт (и да, …

Читать дальшеПолезный теплый салат из бурого риса с нутом и авокадо

Печенье с киноа и шоколадом

Легкое полезное печенье с киноа и каплями темного шоколадаКак подружиться с очень полезным продуктом, который совершенно не хочется съесть? Я нашла для себя решение, которое работает. Нужно просто сделать из него что-нибудь сладкое. Если вы никак не полюбите киноа (а если уже любите, то тем более), этот рецепт простого, но очень вкусного печенья с шоколадными …

Читать дальшеПеченье с киноа и шоколадом

Тыквенные пирожки из книги про Гарри Поттера

Тыквенные пирожки из книги про Гарри Поттера - рецепт от potionsquirrel.ru

“Хотите что-нибудь из тележки, дорогие? Шоколадные лягушки, лакричные палочки, тыквенные пирожки?” Гарри, у которого раньше никогда не было карманных денег, взял всего понемногу, чтобы ничего не упустить. Мне нравится волшебный мир, созданный Джоан Роулинг. Я со счета сбилась, сколько раз читала весь цикл книг о Гарри Поттере. Наверное, уже наизусть могу цитировать. Тоже любите эти …

Читать дальшеТыквенные пирожки из книги про Гарри Поттера

Шоколадный Брауни

Изысканное шоколадное удовольствие для настоящих шокоголиков.Если вы – шокоголик, то это десерт для вас. Шоколадный Брауни – рецепт казалось бы простого шоколадного пирога, но с некоторыми особенностями, делающими его выдающимся среди других сладостей. С первого взгляда Брауни не кажется чем-то примечательным, подумаешь простые прямоугольники. Но стоит откусить кусочек, как вы сразу оцените невероятное сочетание хрустящей корочки …

Читать дальшеШоколадный Брауни

Простой яблочный пирог

Stunning apple pie by potionsquirrel.ru

Бисквитно-яблочное совершенство, никак не меньше.Это не шарлотка и никогда ей не будет. Сегодняшний яблочный пирог представляет собой мягкий ванильный спондж-бисквит с топом из нежных кисло-сладких яблок в корично-лимонном маринаде. И может быть звучит это заумно и сложно, но на деле все элементарно. Минимум ингредиентов, максимум вкуса. Поехали. Какие яблоки взять для яблочного пирога Как большой …

Читать дальшеПростой яблочный пирог

Пирог Уолдера Фрея

Фанаты Игры Престолов, обещаю, отрезанных пальцев не будет, будет очень вкусный мясной пирог с овощами. Давно хотела попробовать мясной пирог. Ни разу такие не готовила. Мне всегда казалось, что пирог непременно должен быть сладким. Пришло время ломать свои стереотипы и расширять границы сознания и кулинарных рецептов. Так что представляю вам моего нового фаворита, пирог с …

Читать дальшеПирог Уолдера Фрея

Глинтвейн

Как согреться в межсезонье и зимнюю стужу? Вам поможет глинтвейн!Глинтвейн – один из любимейших и самых желанных напитков осенне-зимнего периода. Пряный, ароматный и согревающий, он способен растопить любой лед, вылечить простуду и укрепить иммунитет. С ним любые морозы или слякоть не по чем, согласны? Тогда я расскажу вам, как готовить привычный глинтвейн с вином и …

Читать дальшеГлинтвейн

Шоколадные маффины с шоколадом

Рецепт шоколадных маффинов с кусочками темного и белого шоколада от potionsquirrel.ru

Это моя личная ода шоколаду. Ароматные маффины с насыщенным вкусом какао и кусочками шоколада.Я вам уже не раз говорила, что я шокоголик. Если бы существовали группы поддержки шокоголиков, то я бы обязательно ходила на них. «Я – Нелли, и я шокоголик. Сегодня я опять приготовила шоколадные маффины, рецепт нужен?» – так бы я начинала каждую …

Читать дальшеШоколадные маффины с шоколадом