Pumpkin pasties from the Harry Potter book

Pumpkin patties from the Harry Potter book - recipe from potionsquirrel.ru

“Do you want something from the cart, dear? Chocolate frogs, licorice sticks, pumpkin pies? ”Harry, who had never had pocket money before, took a little bit of everything so that he would not miss anything. I like the magical world created by JK Rowling. I lost count, how many times I read the entire cycle of books about Harry Potter. I guess I can already quote by heart. Love these too ...

Читать дальшеPumpkin pasties from the Harry Potter book

Chocolate muffins with chocolate

Recipe for chocolate muffins with pieces of dark and white chocolate from potionsquirrel.ru

This is my personal ode to chocolate. Fragrant muffins with a rich taste of cocoa and pieces of chocolate. I have told you more than once that I am a shockaholic. If there were support groups for shock-wits, then I would definitely go to them. “I’m Nellie and I’m a Shogher. Today I cooked chocolate muffins again, do I need a recipe? ”- so I would start every ...

Читать дальшеChocolate muffins with chocolate

Banana pancakes

Delicious and fragrant banana pancakes will make your breakfast much better!

Banana pancakes for those who love a delicious full breakfast, which does not need to spend a lot of time. Everyone loves bananas. Everything except me a few years ago. I couldn’t stand bananas for the spirit, even left the room if someone was going to eat one. Separate torture began in closed spaces, such as an airplane, from which it was impossible to escape. But that all changed when I tried ...

Читать дальшеBanana pancakes

Parisian croissants made of puff pastry

Correct croissants, a recipe for European bakers on potionsquirrel.ru

Lush air croissants with the finest crisp and filling of your choice will help to create an atmosphere of a Parisian coffee house in your house. What do you associate Paris with? With the Eiffel Tower towering over the city? With the royal palace-museum of the Louvre and Leonardo da Vinci's “Gioconda” painting stored there? With the song "Champs Elysees", which draws and sing along? Or are you thinking about ...

Читать дальшеParisian croissants made of puff pastry

Chocolate-honey pie

Chocolate cake, a recipe with orange and liquid honey is just incredible! Prepared with love, photo and recipe from potionsquirrel.ru

Pie with a rich taste of chocolate, honey aroma and light notes of orange. Chocolate glaze perfectly completes the picture, making the desire to try a piece just insurmountable. I must admit that I am rather conservative when ordering desserts in a cafe. I can browse the sweets menu long and hard, and then still order a chocolate cake or cake. As an exception, I can take something chocolate-nut, but ...

Читать дальшеChocolate-honey pie

Gingerbread

Gingerbread cookies - a delicious New Year's recipe with a photo from PotionSquirrel.ru

No Christmas is complete without gingerbread. Painted figurines with a bright aroma of cinnamon and delicate honey-ginger flavor will decorate any festive table. Ginger gingerbread or cookies have long become traditional in the New Year and Christmas period in Russia. In all the cafes in the windows are ginger men, inviting visitors to enjoy a spicy flavored dessert. Today I will share with you ...

Читать дальшеGingerbread

Pumpkin Pie

Want to make a cake that people like to do in America for Thanksgiving? Crunchy shortbread dough and tender filling are combined just fine. Tykva is an amazing product. Bright orange, red, green and yellow, of all freakish forms, it is impossible to pass by them. That only pumpkin is not prepared: soups, risotto, casseroles, desserts, side dishes, even pancakes. And everywhere she is in her place. I especially like the recipe ...

Читать дальшеPumpkin Pie

Тыквенные пирожки из книги про Гарри Поттера

Тыквенные пирожки из книги про Гарри Поттера - рецепт от potionsquirrel.ru

“Хотите что-нибудь из тележки, дорогие? Шоколадные лягушки, лакричные палочки, тыквенные пирожки?” Гарри, у которого раньше никогда не было карманных денег, взял всего понемногу, чтобы ничего не упустить. Мне нравится волшебный мир, созданный Джоан Роулинг. Я со счета сбилась, сколько раз читала весь цикл книг о Гарри Поттере. Наверное, уже наизусть могу цитировать. Тоже любите эти …

Читать дальшеТыквенные пирожки из книги про Гарри Поттера

Шоколадные маффины с шоколадом

Рецепт шоколадных маффинов с кусочками темного и белого шоколада от potionsquirrel.ru

Это моя личная ода шоколаду. Ароматные маффины с насыщенным вкусом какао и кусочками шоколада.Я вам уже не раз говорила, что я шокоголик. Если бы существовали группы поддержки шокоголиков, то я бы обязательно ходила на них. «Я – Нелли, и я шокоголик. Сегодня я опять приготовила шоколадные маффины, рецепт нужен?» – так бы я начинала каждую …

Читать дальшеШоколадные маффины с шоколадом

Банановые панкейки

Вкусные и ароматные банановые панкейки сделают ваш завтрак намного лучше!

Банановые панкейки для тех, кто любит вкусный полноценный завтрак, на который не нужно тратить много времени.Все любят бананы. Все, кроме меня несколько лет назад. Бананы на дух не переносила, даже выходила из помещения, если кто-то собирался съесть один. Отдельная пытка начиналась в закрытых пространствах вроде самолета, откуда сбежать нельзя. Но все изменилось, когда я попробовала …

Читать дальшеБанановые панкейки

Парижские круассаны из слоеного теста

Правильные круассаны, рецепт европейских пекарей на potionsquirrel.ru

Пышные воздушные круассаны с тончайшей хрустящей корочкой и начинкой на ваш выбор помогут создать в доме атмосферу парижской кофейни.С чем у вас ассоциируется Париж? С возвышающейся над городом Эйфелевой башней? С королевским дворцом-музеем Лувром и хранящейся там картиной Леонардо Да Винчи «Джоконда»? С песней «Champs Elysees», которой так и тянет подпевать? Или вы думаете о …

Читать дальшеПарижские круассаны из слоеного теста

Шоколадно-медовый пирог

Шоколадный пирог, рецепт с апельсином и жидким медом просто невероятен! Приготовлено с любовью, фото и рецепт от potionsquirrel.ru

Пирог с насыщенным вкусом шоколада, ароматом мёда и легкими нотками апельсина. Шоколадная глазурь отлично завершает картину, делая желание попробовать кусочек просто непреодолимым.Должна признаться, что я довольно консервативна, заказывая десерты в кафе. Могу долго и упорно просматривать меню сладостей, а потом все равно заказать шоколадный пирог или торт. В качестве исключения могу взять что-то шоколадно-ореховое, но …

Читать дальшеШоколадно-медовый пирог

Имбирные пряники

Имбирные пряники — вкусный новогодний рецепт с фото от PotionSquirrel.ru

Без имбирных пряников не обходится ни одно Рождество. Расписные фигурки с ярким ароматом корицы и нежным медово-имбирным вкусом украсят любой праздничный стол.Имбирные пряники или печенье уже давно стало традиционным в новогодний и рождественский период в России. Во всех кафе на витринах лежат имбирные человечки, приглашая посетителей полакомиться пряным ароматным десертом. Сегодня я поделюсь с вами …

Читать дальшеИмбирные пряники

Тыквенный пирог

Хотите приготовить пирог, который так любят делать в Америке на день благодарения? Хрустящее песочное тесто и нежная начинка сочетаются просто отлично.Тыква – это удивительный продукт. Ярко-оранжевые, красные, зеленые и желтые, всех причудливых форм, мимо них невозможно пройти. Чего только из тыквы не готовят: супы, ризотто, запеканки, десерты, гарниры, даже блинчики. И везде она на своем месте. Особенно люблю рецепт …

Читать дальшеТыквенный пирог