Easter cottage cheese cake with raisins

Usually at Easter I either do not cook anything, or I make a quick, yeast-free cake with corn flour and saffron, but not this year. This will be a real classic cake with raisins and fudge. Soft, airy, porous and ... it prepares elementary. And what could be nicer? How to cook a cake for a long time I avoided the classic recipes ...

Читать дальшеEaster cottage cheese cake with raisins

Cottage cheese casserole in a slow cooker

You can call me lazy, but if I can unload myself, I will certainly do it. That is why I have in my kitchen a lot of all sorts of devices designed to save time and effort. Today will be a very simple recipe for cottage cheese casserole in a slow cooker. Airy, tender, not cloying and very appetizing! Recipe for cottage cheese casserole in a slow cooker How does this recipe for casserole differ from ...

Читать дальшеCottage cheese casserole in a slow cooker

Tsvetaeva pie with apples, nuts and dried fruits

An incredible combination of crispy shortcrust pastry and tender spicy stuffing from apples, nuts and dried fruits in sour cream. If you live in Mother Russia, you have to learn to take different seasons. This is only possible if you find something you love every season. For example, autumn for me is the time of pumpkins and apples. I love these two products, especially apples. They are wonderful …

Читать дальшеTsvetaeva pie with apples, nuts and dried fruits

Пасхальный творожный кулич с изюмом

Обычно на Пасху я либо не готовлю ничего, либо делаю быстрый бездрожжевой кекс с кукурузной мукой и шафраном, но не в этом году. В этом будет настоящий классический сдобный кулич с изюмом и помадкой. Мягкий, воздушный, пористый и… он готовится элементарно. А что может быть приятнее? Как готовить кулич Долгое время я избегала классических рецептов …

Читать дальшеПасхальный творожный кулич с изюмом

Творожная запеканка в мультиварке

Можете называть меня ленивой, но, если я могу разгрузить себя, я это непременно сделаю. Именно поэтому у меня на кухне множество всяческих девайсов, призванных сэкономить время и силы. Сегодня будет очень простой рецепт творожной запеканки в мультиварке. Воздушная, нежная, не приторная и очень аппетитная! Рецепт творожной запеканки в мультиварке Чем этот рецепт запеканки отличается от …

Читать дальшеТворожная запеканка в мультиварке

Цветаевский пирог с яблоками, орехами и сухофруктами

Если живешь в матушке России, то приходится учиться принимать разные времена года. Это возможно, только если найдешь что-то любимое в каждом сезоне. Например, осень для меня – время тыкв и яблок. Обожаю эти два продукта, особенно яблочки. Они прекрасны сырыми, запеченными, в гарнирах и совершенно невероятны в пирогах. Сегодня я хочу поделиться своим рецептом цветаевского …

Читать дальшеЦветаевский пирог с яблоками, орехами и сухофруктами