Easter cottage cheese cake with raisins

Usually at Easter I either do not cook anything, or I make a quick, yeast-free cake with corn flour and saffron, but not this year. This will be a real classic cake with raisins and fudge. Soft, airy, porous and ... it prepares elementary. And what could be nicer? How to cook a cake for a long time I avoided the classic recipes ...

Читать дальшеEaster cottage cheese cake with raisins

Pizza Margherita

The most basic, basic pizza recipe that you can use as a canvas to create your favorite combination of ingredients. Order a pizza or cook at home by yourself? I definitely vote for the latter. Moreover, the recipe is so simple that it will allow you to prepare excellent pizza at home without much financial or time expenditures. Today I share with you my favorite recipe ...

Читать дальшеPizza Margherita

Garlic dumplings to borscht

There is nothing better than borsch with fragrant homemade bread. That is what we are going to prepare today. So many times I have prepared these wonderful donuts, but I only managed to remove the process, and it never came to a photo. All because they disappear with incredible speed. Stop on one is impossible. I don’t even promise that you will stop ...

Читать дальшеGarlic dumplings to borscht

Pizza with prosciutto and arugula

Are there any among you who don't like pizza? Honestly, I can not imagine this. I certainly will never give up a slice of pizza with prosciutto and fresh rocket leaves. I'm a huge fan of pizza. I love her any, except sweet. With artichokes, anchovies, porcini mushrooms, truffles ... Put at least shrimps on it, I agree. But the most beloved is always pizza ...

Читать дальшеPizza with prosciutto and arugula

Parisian croissants made of puff pastry

Correct croissants, a recipe for European bakers on potionsquirrel.ru

Lush air croissants with the finest crisp and filling of your choice will help to create an atmosphere of a Parisian coffee house in your house. What do you associate Paris with? With the Eiffel Tower towering over the city? With the royal palace-museum of the Louvre and Leonardo da Vinci's “Gioconda” painting stored there? With the song "Champs Elysees", which draws and sing along? Or are you thinking about ...

Читать дальшеParisian croissants made of puff pastry

Пасхальный творожный кулич с изюмом

Обычно на Пасху я либо не готовлю ничего, либо делаю быстрый бездрожжевой кекс с кукурузной мукой и шафраном, но не в этом году. В этом будет настоящий классический сдобный кулич с изюмом и помадкой. Мягкий, воздушный, пористый и… он готовится элементарно. А что может быть приятнее? Как готовить кулич Долгое время я избегала классических рецептов …

Читать дальшеПасхальный творожный кулич с изюмом

Пицца Маргарита

Заказать пиццу или приготовить дома самостоятельно? Я однозначно голосую за второе. Тем более, что рецепт настолько прост, что позволит вам без особых финансовых или временных затрат приготовить отличнейшую пиццу дома. Сегодня я делюсь с вами моим любимым рецептом пиццы Маргарита на тонком тесте. История пиццы Маргарита Пицца Маргарита относится к неаполитанской кухне. Рецепт был известен …

Читать дальшеПицца Маргарита

Чесночные пампушки к борщу

Уже столько раз я готовила эти замечательные пампушки, но успевала снять только процесс, а до фото дело так и не доходило. Все потому, что они исчезают с немыслимой скоростью. Остановиться на одной невозможно. Даже не обещаю, что вы скажете себе стоп после второй! А уж насколько прекрасно эти проказники идут с супами… Знакомьтесь, чесночные пампушки …

Читать дальшеЧесночные пампушки к борщу

Пицца с прошутто и рукколой

Я огромный фанат пиццы. Люблю её любую, кроме сладкой. С артишоками, анчоусами, белыми грибами, трюфелями… Положите на нее хоть креветки, я согласна. Но самой любимой всегда остается пицца с прошутто, сладким перцем, свежей рукколой и двумя видами сыра. Как сделать тесто для пиццы Чтобы приготовить вкусную пиццу, безусловно важно найти хорошие, качественные ингредиенты. Но далеко не последнюю …

Читать дальшеПицца с прошутто и рукколой

Парижские круассаны из слоеного теста

Правильные круассаны, рецепт европейских пекарей на potionsquirrel.ru

С чем у вас ассоциируется Париж? С возвышающейся над городом Эйфелевой башней? С королевским дворцом-музеем Лувром и хранящейся там картиной Леонардо Да Винчи «Джоконда»? С песней «Champs Elysees», которой так и тянет подпевать? Или вы думаете о гастрономической стороне Парижа, представляя свежие багеты с пахучим сыром и бокалом Бордо? Мне первыми на ум приходят круассаны …

Читать дальшеПарижские круассаны из слоеного теста